Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Advanced Gynecology & Surgery

OB/GYNs located in Brooklyn, NY

4.82/5 Star Rating
239 total reviews

Advanced Gynecology & Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Gynecology & Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maysara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
I'm happy, I liked it, they know their job
Marina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Very good, gentle, knowledgeable Doctor, amazing person. office is very clean and the staff friendly and professional. No extra waiting time. Highly recommend!
Rita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
As usually, this office provides great service. Personal stuff is professional and nice. Doctor is knowledgeable and very intelligent, spends time to answer all your questions. Thank you doctor!
Sylvia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Very kind and gentle
Svitlana K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Great experience right from the start. Waiting time was about 15 min. Everyone very polite and professional. Excellent, knowledgeable doctor Genia Bekker. Highly recommend
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Doctor Bekker very sweet makes you feel comfortable
Dilfuza S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
I wanted to ask you to email me the results of my latest tests. Please. Thank you
Larisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Great
Yagmur I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
a friendly team of successful doctors. I am very satisfied thank you very much
Yelena K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Great Experience
Yuliya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
The doctor is absolutely phenomenal and so is the medical assistant. Highly recommend to everyone who wishes to find a gynecologist (:
Rufina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
The doctors are great! But the way time is crazy, expect to spend there at least 2 hours!
May K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
I’ve been coming to the clinic for few years now. It’s very clean, very professional doctor and assistants.
Olena K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Very pretty office, very calm atmosphere. The staff was nice and the doctor very kind, calm and explained everything very well.
Galina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Very good!
Nina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
!
Anastacia R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/23
Very hood
Ashley T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Tatyana was amazing! And made me feel very comfortable and relaxed
Irina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Professional and fast
Valentina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
I liked my visit for you! You are very good professional.