We are now offering testing for COVID-19. For more information, please contact our office here.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Advanced Gynecology & Surgery

OB/GYNs located in Brooklyn, NY

47 total reviews

Advanced Gynecology & Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Gynecology & Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Madina R.
Submitted 12/02/21
Amazing doctor. But Front desk needs to learn how to be polite with patients. But i recommend this Doctor. Excellent job and communication.
Irina R.
Submitted 11/17/21
Great bed manners, knowledgeable doctor, nice staff, very clean office
Marina T.
Submitted 11/11/21
Doctor is attentive, serious and friendly. Thank you.
Irina A.
Submitted 11/11/21
The doctor and all the team were very nice! My waiting time was 2 hours - it’s too much…
Anastassiya T.
Submitted 11/09/21
I am pleased
Marina R.
Submitted 10/29/21
Doctor F. Akselroad is excellent physician. The staff is friendly. But the waiting time is between 1.5 to 2 hours!
Ella M.
Submitted 10/22/21
Nice, friendly and professional staff.
Baia K.
Submitted 10/22/21
She is best
Shirinabonu A.
Submitted 10/18/21
She is the best one
Irina K.
Submitted 10/18/21
Professional
Jessica C.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very attentive and nice doctor
Rebecca G.
Submitted 10/12/21
My mom is the best doc ever! I definitely recommend dr Bekker!
Tolganay S.
Submitted 09/27/21
Very nice doctor, professional and knowledgeable.
Irene S.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Akselrod is very professional, knowledgeable, understanding, and kind. She answers all questions and made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Akselrod!
Svetlana P.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very good doc and facility
Rachel S.
Submitted 08/28/21
Love the doctor but one specific person who answers the phone isn’t very pleasant.
Nargiz H.
Submitted 08/19/21
Great!
Lidia B.
Submitted 08/18/21
Came for check up with Dr. Bekker. Doctor is knowledgeable and pleasant. Polite and friendly staff. Beautiful, clean office.
Natalia D.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very good
Emilia M.
Submitted 08/12/21
Great service at the entrance desc and great service in the office Thank you ladies