Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Advanced Gynecology & Surgery

OB/GYNs located in Brooklyn, NY

4.82/5 Star Rating
238 total reviews

Advanced Gynecology & Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Gynecology & Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
Was taken quickly and staff was very professional and kind. The sono technician made me feel very comfortable.
Natalya K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
There was really professional, friendly and comfort visit to doctor Faina Akselrod
Sholpan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Nice and clean office, professional staff, amazing Doctor Akselrod.
Marina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
I recently visited Advanced Gynecology & Surgery for a gynecology appointment, and I am thoroughly impressed with the excellent service and care provided. From the moment I arrived, the staff was welcoming and efficient, ensuring a smooth check-in process. Dr. Genia Bekker , my gynecologist, was exceptional. She took the time to listen to my concerns, provided clear and detailed explanations, and made sure I felt comfortable throughout the examination. Her expertise and professionalism were evident, and she addressed all my questions with patience and empathy. The clinic itself is well-maintained and equipped with modern facilities, which contributed to a reassuring and pleasant experience. The nursing staff was also supportive and attentive, adding to the overall positive environment. I highly recommend Advanced Gynecology & Surgery and Dr. Genya Bekker for anyone seeking top-notch gynecological care. Their commitment to patient well-being and their high standard of service truly set them apart.
Diana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Great doctor and staff
Natalya K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Great professional, nice personality!!!
Galina Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
I recently visited Dr. Genia and I must say, I absolutely love this place. They are always take me on time and the service is incredibly fast. The staff is extremely welcoming and hospitable
Margarita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Dr. Faina Akselrod very professional and caring doctor I highly recommend her to my friend and family
Gabriela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Very professional practice with brilliant doctors
Beishegul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr . Faina Akselrod a great doctor. So happy I found her. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a great doctor.
Jaquasia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
N.a
Lioudmila K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
I’m happy with your service!
Svetlana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Punctual, professional
Asya D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Wonderful DOCTOR!
Virtryece M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Excellent service, I been coming here many years. Caring, thorough.
Mariam J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Amazing Dr. ever.
Markhabo N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Good
Ganna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Thank you
Ruhiya K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Professional doctor kind staff
Rimma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Doctor Becker is very knowledgeable and patient