Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Advanced Gynecology & Surgery

OB/GYNs located in Brooklyn, NY

4.81/5 Star Rating
235 total reviews

Advanced Gynecology & Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 235 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Gynecology & Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sevintch M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Dr.Bekker is very careful and kind.
Katrin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Thank you so much for your help. And high level of professionalism. Of course, I will recommend you medical office.
Olena Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Nadia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Professional staff. Very knowledgeable and compassionate doctor .
Eleonora T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
The best doctors and staff
Baia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
She's the best
Oksana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
She is a very calm and attentive doctor, I felt in good hands
Parvana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Kind ladies at the front desk and experienced doctors. Especially grateful for Dr. Genia Bekker.
Lyudmila B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Very friendly people, very clean office
Halyna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Galina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
I’m very satisfied with Dr. Faina Akselrod. I recommend her to everyone.
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Dr. Akselrod’s office is lovely, as is she. The staff is professional, polite, and efficient. The entire experience was great! I’m so glad my primary care physician recommended her. I certainly would recommend Dr.Akselrod to any of my friends and family. Thanks to all for a great experience.
Oleksandra U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
I will recommend. It’s very professional doctor!!! Everyone very polite and organised !!!
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Dr Bekker very thorough. The office staff friendly. I highly recommend
Aysel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Dr. Faina is the best. Thank you
Emilia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Great experience
Maysara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
I'm happy, I liked it, they know their job
Marina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Very good, gentle, knowledgeable Doctor, amazing person. office is very clean and the staff friendly and professional. No extra waiting time. Highly recommend!
Rita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
As usually, this office provides great service. Personal stuff is professional and nice. Doctor is knowledgeable and very intelligent, spends time to answer all your questions. Thank you doctor!
Sylvia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Very kind and gentle