We are now offering testing for COVID-19. For more information, please contact our office here.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Advanced Gynecology & Surgery

OB/GYNs located in Brooklyn, NY

81 total reviews

Advanced Gynecology & Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Gynecology & Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natalia Z.
Submitted 02/18/22
Very smart, professional and delicate doctor!
Myroslava K.
Submitted 02/09/22
Great doctor, professional and very nice
Larisa R.
Submitted 02/01/22
Very good doctor.
Olga P.
Submitted 01/23/22
Very timely & organized office
Diana R.
Submitted 01/21/22
Clean office. Friendly doctor.
Nancy S.
Submitted 01/10/22
I received amazing service, it was quick and easy. The doctor was very professional and recommended just want I needed. Thank you to all the employees
Feruza R.
Submitted 01/06/22
Kind and friendly workers. Good stuff.
Ruhiya K.
Submitted 01/05/22
Very cute doctor and personal
Nataliya A.
Submitted 01/05/22
Great
Irina O.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Faina Akselrod is extremely knowledgeable and attentive. Overall amazing experience.
Nino G.
Submitted 12/24/21
Lia L.
Submitted 12/21/21
The best
Marjorie P.
Submitted 12/15/21
Very good
Yelena S.
Submitted 12/11/21
i am a patient of doctor Bekker for many years. Doctor is very knowledgeable,professional and made me feel comfortable. I did not wait long at all. Staff is very attentive and helpful
Madina R.
Submitted 12/02/21
Amazing doctor. But Front desk needs to learn how to be polite with patients. But i recommend this Doctor. Excellent job and communication.
Irina R.
Submitted 11/17/21
Great bed manners, knowledgeable doctor, nice staff, very clean office
Marina T.
Submitted 11/11/21
Doctor is attentive, serious and friendly. Thank you.
Irina A.
Submitted 11/11/21
The doctor and all the team were very nice! My waiting time was 2 hours - it’s too much…
Anastassiya T.
Submitted 11/09/21
I am pleased
Marina R.
Submitted 10/29/21
Doctor F. Akselroad is excellent physician. The staff is friendly. But the waiting time is between 1.5 to 2 hours!